Shipping to United States ($)
Evans Black Wide Leg Pants  

Recently Viewed

Evans Black Wide Leg Pants

  • Price: $35.00
Up To 30% Off Everything
Sale >
Bringing one of the Evans' classics back with a slightly updated cut, the black wide leg pants return in a pull-on style with back elasticated for ultimate comfort. Ideal for the office and for after hours, this versatile choice is great for pairing with chiffons and metallic accents.

- Available in leg lengths: S:74cm(28"), R:76cm(30"), L:81cm(32").
- 81% Polyester, 15% Viscose, 4% Elastane.
- Machine washable.

  • Color:  BLACK
  • Item code:  03S60LBLK

Free standard shipping on all orders.

Tracked and faster shipping on all orders is $30.00.

Standard shipping on all orders is $10.00.

We aim to ship all orders placed before 12:00 EST/09:00 PST within 5-10 working days.

Tracked and faster shipping on all orders is $30.00.

We aim to ship all orders placed before order by 07:00 EST/04:00 PST within 4 working days.

Please note that Saturday and Sunday are not classed as working days.

Shipping to Alaska, Hawaii and the US Territories can take up to 14 working days.

All orders are shipped from the UK and are subject to checking by US customs that may affect the shipping time.

See full shipping information

We guarantee to refund any item you are not completely happy with when you return it to us in a saleable condition within 14 days of receipt. Refunds will be credited to your original method of payment.

In the interests of hygiene we do not offer refunds on pierced jewellery, underwear or swimwear if the hygiene seal has been removed, unless they are of unsatisfactory quality or unfit for purpose. Please also note that items must be returned with all of the barcode tags intact.

All returns must be made by mail.

See full returns information

Do You Know Your Shape?