Shipping to United States ($)
Sloggi 3 Pack Black Panties  

Recently Viewed

Sloggi 3 Pack Black Panties

  • Price: $42.00
Up To 25% Off
Sale >

Sloggi 3 pack of black control panties

- 95% Cotton,5% Elastane.
- Machine washable.


  • Color:  BLACK
  • Item code:  15Q86ZBLK

Free standard shipping on all orders.

Tracked and faster shipping on all orders is $30.00.

Standard shipping on all orders is $10.00.

We aim to ship all orders placed before 12:00 EST/09:00 PST within 5-10 working days.

Tracked and faster shipping on all orders is $30.00.

We aim to ship all orders placed before order by 07:00 EST/04:00 PST within 4 working days.


Please note that Saturday and Sunday are not classed as working days.

Shipping to Alaska, Hawaii and the US Territories can take up to 14 working days.

All orders are shipped from the UK and are subject to checking by US customs that may affect the shipping time.

See full shipping information

We guarantee to refund any item you are not completely happy with when you return it to us in a saleable condition within 14 days of receipt. Refunds will be credited to your original method of payment.

In the interests of hygiene we do not offer refunds on pierced jewellery, underwear or swimwear if the hygiene seal has been removed, unless they are of unsatisfactory quality or unfit for purpose. Please also note that items must be returned with all of the barcode tags intact.

All returns must be made by mail.

See full returns information

Do You Know Your Shape?